Paranoid Foundation releases are available at CD Baby, iTunes, Amazon, Spotify and other online vendors...

Tuesday 7 October 2014

Paranoid Podcast 22 - Paranoid Winter

After a fairly lenghty break, the Paranoid Podcast is back! The 22nd episode is now available for your listening pleasure. This project and release are entitled 'Paranoid Winter'. Six pieces clocking-in at just over 13 minutes.

These free tracks are the latest creations of Paranoid sonic pioneer, Cris Lee. They feature the new addition of voicing by Claire, under Cris's experienced and attentive eye. Not to be missed are Cris's driving riffs, layered soundscaping, and raw, electrical grit. Download now to journey through these open runs and introspective, sometimes dark, corners.

Paranoid Winter -
1 Safe Harbour
2 The Drink In My Hand
3 Just Because
4 Beyond All Reason
5 We'll Be Tomorrow's Savages
6 Endure

As usual, the podcast can be downloaded from iTunes (search for Paranoid Podcast in the iTunes store) or you can stream it from HERE

Soundcloud Uploads...

Things have been a little quiet around here lately! Not to worry - our lengthy hiatus is now broken by a quartet of new tracks now uploaded to the Soundcloud. The four short pieces are murky, lo-fi demos put together by Andy while developing ideas for the next album proper. Expect glitchy, dubbed-up, beat-heavy downtempo electronica. Find them HERE

Stay tuned for a new Paranoid Podcast (episode 22). Very soon come!