Paranoid Foundation releases are available at CD Baby, iTunes, Amazon, Spotify and other online vendors...

Thursday, 28 July 2011

Paranoid Foundation in German magazine, Dark Spy

Paranoid Foundation are featured in the July edition of German print magazine Dark Spy with the title track from our latest album 'Threads' on the cover CD...​shop/pi7/pd97.html for info.

The magazine features the best in bizarre and underground music, this issue also boasting articles on Depeche Mode, Lady Gaga and Rammstein amongst others.

The full tracklisting of the CD:
01. The Moon And The Nightspirit - "Felleg Utjan" 5:40
02. Gates Of Dawn - "Hunting Me" 4:40
03. House Of Usher - "Speak By Tonque" 4:38
04. Gates Of Dawn - "for You" 5:28
05. Cylix - "So Much For Love (dark edit)" 4:14
06. Genetiks - "Zwei Schritte" 3:38
07. Desastroes - "Electric Butterfly (wynardtage remix)" 5:29
08. Paranoid Foundation - "Threads" 4:27
09. Frequenz Of Future - "Stand Up And Be A Man" 4:04
10. The Truth About Frank - "Shadow Sex" 4:40

On sale now!

No comments:

Post a Comment